Advisory Board

Dr. John L. Brooke, Humanities Distinguished Professor of History, The Ohio State University

Dr. Eric Cummings, Dean, School of Humanities, Education, and the Arts, Cumberland University

Dr. Daniel Feller, Professor of History and Chief Editor, The Papers of Andrew Jackson, University of Tennessee

Dr. George Franz, Pennsylvania State University Brandywine (emeritus), former Project Director and Editor, The Papers of Martin Van Buren microfilm edition

Dr. Reeve Huston, Associate Professor of History, Duke University

Prof. Jennifer Stertzer, Senior Editor, The Papers of George Washington and the Center for Digital Editing, University of Virginia

Dr. John F. Marszalek, Chief Editor, The Papers of Ulysses S. Grant, Mississippi State University

Dr. C. William McKee, Vice President for Academic Affairs, Cumberland University

Ms. Ruth Piwonka, Historian, Columbia County, New York

Dr. Harry L. Watson, Atlanta Alumni Distinguished Professor of Southern Culture, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill